PO Box 623191, Oviedo, FL 32762-3191 407-665-2171

Board Members

Matt Criswell,  President

Owner of WeatherShield Roofing Group, Select Landscape Services, Criswell Properties of Florida and others

Charley Sloan,  Vice President

Retired VP of Sales at Siemens/Power Generation Services

John Horan,  Treasurer

Retired Chairman of the County Commission

Madison Wilkinson

Financial Advisor at Edward Jones

Susie Dolan, Treasurer

Director of Community Affairs and Government Relations at WastePro and our Seminole County GOP State Committeewoman

Rob Dominica

Owner of Dominica Recreation Products

Emily Hanna

Development Services Manager, City of Casselberry

Joe Abel, CPRP,   Ex-Officio

Seminole County Leisure Services Director